Friday I’m In Love

Friday I’m In Love

banner-1090832_640

Forgot about my past blogs. I don’t want to sound hasty about my previous opinions on things particularly on being single (which I don’t regret writing) but I do regret sounding negative towards wedding receptions. I’m sorry if I offended anyone, I don’t want to cause any harm.

I’m in a loving mood. It’s weird for me saying that but it’s true. I received my first EVER Valentine’s card and I’m just delighted that I can say I have 1. It’s maybe because I don’t come across as the most good looking which is fine because I don’t worry about how I look.

photo-1451444635319-e5e247fbb88d.jpeg

Talking about LOVE. Everyone who reads this blog might or might not be amazed about my ears for music. If you are with someone you care about this Valentine’s Day then I suggest you play any of these songs:

  • After You’re Gone – One True Voice
  • Wherever You Will Go – The Calling
  • I Need You Now – Agnes
  • When You’re Gone – Avril Lavigne
  • You and Me – Lifehouse
  • Hey Soul Sister – Train
  • Hey There Deliah – Plain White T’s
  • In Love for a While – Anna Rossinelli
  • Seek Bromance – Tim Berg
  • Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) – Felix Jaehn feat Jasmine Thompson
  • Fearless – Taylor Swift

 

Just OFF TOPIC

There is not many geniuses in the music scene. One name that springs to my mind is Craig David. I want to share his 2016 version of Fill Me In. He mixed it up with the instrumental of Justin Bieber’s Where Are U Now. I can tell you Craig David is a TRUE GENIUS. That guy makes GARAGE look cool.

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Friday I’m In Love

Leave a Reply

