We Don’t Chat Anymore :(

We Don’t Chat Anymore :(

I’m not really sure what to write about in this post.

I’m just growing with impatience that I’m not having much luck with the girl who broken my heart.

I have probably drawn to a conclusion that as much as I could try to get blood from a stone that despite how many days, months I go into the woods or forest, that it’s not going to suddenly become real.

The trouble is, I can’t get her out of my mind, as much as I could try and forget her and the pain she caused me, it’s just not going to go away. I still would like to visit Dublin in the near future but when I go to Dublin, I won’t be thinking about visiting her or anything like that. I just wish she reached out and asked me how I was doing to know I was loved. I just feel I am speaking common sense but I don’t understand relationships. I am taking this kind quite personally. Who wouldn’t?

Truth is, I’m not giving up HOPE. I know some event will make me forget about her which will allow me to move on with LIFE.

2 thoughts on “We Don’t Chat Anymore :(

  1. This was a sad read for me. As someone who felt the same pain as you for almost a year, I can tell you that it does get better. Take up a hobbie, a sport maybe, to take your mind off her. She clearly doesn’t deserve someone with as strong a mind as you have!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

